Committees

  • Yannis Almirantis, Researcher A’, Institute of Biology, NCSR “Demokritos”. E-mail: yalmir@bio.demokritos.gr
  • Minos Axenides, Researcher A’, Institute of Nuclear and Particle Physics, NCSR “Demokritos”. E-mail: axenides@inp.demokritos.gr
  • Nikolaos Bakas, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, University of Ioannina. E-mail: nbakas@uoi.gr
  • George Boulougouris, Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Democritus University of Thrace. E-mail: georgios.boul@gmail.com
  • Tassos Bountis, Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Patras. E-mail: tassosbountis@gmail.com , bountis@math.upatras.gr
  • Vassilios Constantoudis, Researcher B’, Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, NCSR “Demokritos”. E-mail: v.constantoudis@inn.demokritos.gr
  • Fotis Diakonos, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, University of Athens. E-mail: fdiakono@phys.uoa.gr
  • Vasileios Drakopoulos, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Biomedical Informatics, University of Thessaly. E-mail: vdrakop@uth.gr
  • Dimosthenis Ellinas, Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Technical University of Crete. E-mail: ellinas@ece.tuc.gr
  • Dimitris Frantzeskakis, Professor, Department of Physics, University of Athens. E-mail: dfrantz@phys.uoa.gr
  • Spyros Hatjispyros, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics and Actuarial-Financial Mathematics, University of the Aegean School of Sciences. E-mail: schatz@aegean.gr
  • Kyriakos Hizanidis, Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens. E-mail: kyriakos@central.ntua.gr
  • Theodoros Horikis, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Ioannina. E-mail: horikis@uoi.gr
  • Theodoros Karakasidis, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Thessaly. E-mail: thkarak@civ.uth.gr
  • Yannis Kominis, Assistant Professor, School of Applied Mathematical and Physical Sciences, National Technical University of Athens. E-mail: gkomin@central.ntua.gr
  • Vassilis Koukouloyannis, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of the Aegean School of Sciences. E-mail: vkouk@aegean.gr
  • Dimitris Kugiumtzis, Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Thessaloniki. E-mail: dkugiu@auth.gr
  • Panos Patsis, Researcher A, Academy of Athens. E-mail: patsis@academyofathens.gr
  • Astero Provata, Researcher A’, Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, NCSR “Demokritos”. E-mail: a.provata@inn.demokritos.gr
  • George Tsironis, Professor, Department of Physics, University of Crete. E-mail: gts@physics.uoc.gr
  • Filippos Vallianatos, Professor, Faculty of Geology and Geoenvironment, University of Athens. E-mail: fvallian@geol.uoa.gr
  • George Voyatzis, Professor, Department of Physics, University of Thessaloniki. E-mail: voyatzis@auth.gr
  • Jacobus Pieter van der Weele, Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Patras. E-mail: weele@math.upatras,gr
  • Michalis Xenos, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Ioannina, mxenos@uoi.gr